St Joan of arc Parish Clergy and staff

Rev. Craig Holway Pastor pastor@stjoanofarcstl.com

Rev. Craig Holway
Pastor
pastor@stjoanofarcstl.com

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Dempsey Retired, In Residence frdempsey@stjoanofarcstl.com

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Dempsey
Retired, In Residence
frdempsey@stjoanofarcstl.com

Rev. Rafi Kuttukaran In Residence FrKuttukaran@stjoanofarcstl.com

Rev. Rafi Kuttukaran
In Residence
FrKuttukaran@stjoanofarcstl.com

Daniel Henroid Deacon deacon.dan@stjoanofarcstl.com

Daniel Henroid
Deacon
deacon.dan@stjoanofarcstl.com

Terrence (Terry) Pimmel Deacon deacon.terry@stjoanofarcstl.com

Terrence (Terry) Pimmel
Deacon
deacon.terry@stjoanofarcstl.com

Rev Mr. Peter Faimega Transitional Deacon  

Rev Mr. Peter Faimega
Transitional Deacon
 

Deborah DaLay School Principal principal@stjoanofarcstl.com

Deborah DaLay
School Principal
principal@stjoanofarcstl.com

Jane Lafentres Parish Secretary jlafentres@stjoanofarcstl.com

Jane Lafentres
Parish Secretary
jlafentres@stjoanofarcstl.com

Mary Cooper Parish Bookkeeper parishbookkeeper@stjoanofarcstl.com

Mary Cooper
Parish Bookkeeper
parishbookkeeper@stjoanofarcstl.com

Michelle Tissi Director, Kidkare Program 314-353-5384

Michelle Tissi
Director, Kidkare Program
314-353-5384

Mary Pentecost Director of Music Ministries mpentecost@stjoanofarcstl.com

Mary Pentecost
Director of Music Ministries
mpentecost@stjoanofarcstl.com

Cathy Crowe Director of Liturgy ccrowe@stjoanofarcstl.com

Cathy Crowe
Director of Liturgy
ccrowe@stjoanofarcstl.com

Kathy Pimmel, R.N. BSN Parish Nurse parishnurse@stjoanofarcstl.com

Kathy Pimmel, R.N. BSN
Parish Nurse
parishnurse@stjoanofarcstl.com

Chris Holway Maintenance Supervisor

Chris Holway
Maintenance Supervisor

Deborah Halter PSR Director 314-773-3070

Deborah Halter
PSR Director
314-773-3070