st joan of arc school faculty and staff

Mrs. Deborah DaLay
School Principal
principal@stjoanofarcstl.com

Biography


Therese Fenske
Office Assistant
tfenske@stjoanofarcstl.com
(314) 752-4171


ST. JOAN OF ARC SCHOOL


Ms. Caitlin Regan
First Grade Teacher
cregan@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 306

 


Karen Mason
Second Grade Teacher
kmason@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 318

Biography
Classroom Webpage


Ellen Autery
Third Grade Teacher
eautery@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 319

Biography
Webpage


Elizabeth Hendrickson
Fourth Grade Teacher
ehendrickson@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 31

 


 


Mary Ann Bommarito
Fifth Grade
mbommarito@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 303

Biography
Webpage


Cathy Zitko
Sixth Grade Teacher
czitko@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 305

Biography
Webpage


Susan Dill
Seventh Grade Teacher
sdill@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 307


 


Janet Mohler
Eighth Grade Teacher
jmohler@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 118

Biography
Webpage


Jill O'Brien
Music Director
jobrien@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 312

 


Ms. Natalie Mayhall
Physical Education Teacher
nmayhall@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext:

 


 


Bill Chandler
Computer Lab Teacher
bchandler@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 124

Biography
Webpage


Nancy Nieder
7th and 8th Grade Language Arts
nnieder@stjoanofarcstl.com
Teacher ext: 310

Biography
 


Joyce Beard
Teaching Assistant
Teacher ext: (Contact School Office)

 

 

St joan of arc learning center

Chris Asher
Learning Center Teacher
Teacher ext: 301
casher@stjoanofarcstl.com


Lisa Hercules
Learning Center Teacher
Teacher ext: 302
lhercules@stjoanofarcstl.com



Kay Medlock
Learning Center Teacher

Biography


St. Joan of arc Kid Kare

Michelle Tissi
Kid Kare Director
(314) 353-5384


Mary Wieczorek
4-yr old Preschool Teacher


Karen Scheve
Kid Kare / Pre - K


Stephanie Brickey
Kid Kare / Pre-K


Christine Sisul
Kid Kare